Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mrs. Rosalia Nghidinwa
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922015
Fax: 61 225834
Email: rnnghidinwa@mha.gov.na

Honourable Mr. Elia George Kaiyamo
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922016

Mr. Simon ''Mzee" Kaukungwa
Job Title: Special Advisor To The Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922046

Mr Patrick Nandago
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922017
Fax: 61 243766

Directorate: Immigration and Border Control
Ms. Elizabeth Negumbo
Job Title: Chief of Immigration
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922009
Email: enegumbo@mha.gov.na

Department: Border Control
Mr Nehemia Nghishekwa
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922020
Fax: 61 243766
Email: nnghishekwa@mha.gov.na

Department: Citizenships and Passports
Mr Allison Hishekwa
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922013
Email: ahishekwa@mha.gov.na

Directorate: National Forensic Science Institute
Dr Paul Ludik
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 240461
Fax: 61 220893
Email: ludikps@iafrica.com.na

Department: Refugee Administration
Mr Nkrumah Mushelenga
Job Title: Commissioner
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922022
Email: nmushelenga@mha.gov.na

Division: Population Services
Ms. Lydia Kandetu
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922093
Fax: 61 243766
Email: lkandetu@mha.gov.na

Division: General Services
Mr Dickson Lusepani
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13200, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2922012
Fax: 61 243766
Email: dlusepani@mha.gov.na